Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The staff are very professional and courteous. They were caring and thorough. Very clean establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My experience with Reggie was quick and easy! Great work. I recommend dealing with him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Jason Mordew was very professional in helping my family purchase the 2019 Toyota Highlander. Thanks for your five star dedication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Jason was very pleasant to work with to accommodate our family vehicle needs. Thanks for your commitment to reflect Five Stars in professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Well, I like the new Muranoi have bought yesterday. I bought one in February 2013. Love the location of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

GREAT ALEX WAS VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE AND WE TRIED TO MAKE WORK AND JUST INVOLVED A LOT OF STATES AND BARRIERS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I traded my 2019 Kicks for a 2023. The whole staff at 5Star were very pleasant and knowledgeable. This has been one of the best car buying experiences. Thank u Five Star...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Today we had the best experience buying a car. This is the kind of service that I’ve been looking for. I will always thanks for the patience and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Thank you Mr T. He was the best if I had to do it again Mr T was the best he is a blessing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My sales person MR. Thomas acquired running boards for our new pathfinder at no cost to us, he then worked with Mr. Ben Sikes in the service department to have them installed. I went in on Friday at 11 am dropped off my vehicle, Mr. Tim drove me home and then came back and picked me up when our vehicle was ready. A very outstanding service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. They make sure you get the vehicle you deserve with less hassles. Alex is a dedicated salesman, Full of life, patient and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Appreciate Reid Clifton at the service department for the service. I went in for a service and it was a quick and smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Reginald Thompkins was my salesman. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and full of positive energy. Thanks for getting me in my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Reginald Thompkins was my Salesman. He was patient and very helpful. Thanks for all your help. TLH🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Reginald Thompkins was great in helping me find a car. He made polite and made it easy for me to buy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Nice people to do business with very satisfied felt like I got the best deal available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Excellent truck Mr Trueheart was awesome stayed late to make the deal happen! I will deal with him every time and definitely send customers his way and to the dealership and plan to buy my next vehicle from here. Hands down best buying experience I’ve had thanks Trueheart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My experience with five star was great . Good customer service and care , also awesome help with looking and finding cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

They took real good care of me and the staff was great and made me feel like I was at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Five Star Nissan is GREAT from the moment I walked in the door to driving off in the 2012 Nissan Maxima I purchased, Alex DeValle is AWESOME!! Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great place to do business. Steve worked hard to get me the deal we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I had a great experience I love my car thank you very much five stars Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Mr. Stevens and the entire staff were incredible! They made the process of a buying a car very smooth and enjoyable. Would highly recommend shopping at Five Star Nissan of Warner Robins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

My family and I love the way they treat us and the dealer work hard to get you what you ask for and I want to say thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Absolutely only wonderful things to say about our whole car buying experience. The entire staff treated us with respect and explained every step in the process. Call Steve if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle. We absolutely love our new 2022 Nissan Frontier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Alex was very helpful and courteous. He helped me with all the paperwork and directed me though the financial plan Thanks for a good purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the first email I sent inquiring about a purchase. My salesman Akex was very helpful and made this a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Porche was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The service tech promptly got my vehicle in and out for service even though I didn't have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Alex was a wonderful sales agent, everything went very smooth and timely. Would recommend people to come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Great purchase experience! Alex was very professional and great to work with. I Highly recommend Alex and Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins, Ga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Alex del Valle was HANDS DOWN the best salesman that I have had the pleasure of working with. He takes the time to discover your needs. He ensures that you are satisfied before you drive off the lot. Alex delivers a 5 star car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My experience with this salesman was definitely a shock for me I didn’t come to get a vehicle but I left with a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I would like to thank Michael leger for his awesome service and the outstanding experience from five star Nissan ! Thank you so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

This dealership is wonderful! My husband and I purchased our new van with Thomas Golphin. If you need a new vehicle, please go see Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Came in with a bad battery that I had purchased 11 months ago. After checking that it was bad, they graciously put a brand new one in my car with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Upon arriving at FiveStar Nissan in Warner Robins, Ga. REGINALD THOMPKINS was so welcoming, very well groomed, knowledgeable and professional with me, my mom and aunt! Reginald was informative with the questions we had, therefore, I would definitely recommend his great customer services to anybody whose in business of a vehicle and he is the reason I would be returning back. Thanks a lot Reginald and keep doing what you're doing!! #FiveStar #ReginaldThompkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Walked up as soon as I drove in, took car into shop area ASAP, answered all questions, very friendly and courteous, I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Porche Mann made this experience as simple as could be. Kimiai Trueheart put the finishing touches on it. NEVER had such am EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Overall, I’m totally satisfied. The process didn’t take long at all. The best part about it was Miss Porche. She went above & beyond to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Nice experience and our salesman Mike L. was a great representative. He took care of our needs and got us what we wanted. No hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great customer service . My car was serviced and completed within a reasonable time by someone that had great knowledge of what I was asking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

In and out 4 oil change, my wait was no longer than about an 1/2, hr, customer service was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Hi I had the privilege of working with Kimiai Trueheart. His knowledge and application of the entire process enabled the purchase of my Chevrolet Impala stress free. I will definitely recommend Kimiai to all my friends. Great service by a great person. Vince Green

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

This was my first time visiting 5 Star Nissan since moving to Georgia. The service I received from Ben was great. He listened to my concerns, made me feel welcomed and helped me redeemed my coupons. I would definitely return for service for my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Very professional. They analyze my car problem quickly I had slug in my engine they took care of the problem. It took only a day in a half to fix my car.Thanks so much Five Star Nissan, Warner Robins. S. Brice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

No matter when I go to this location I always have a wonderful experience. The staff is always friendly and always checking to make sure they can help with whatever they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They are all very good at what they do, dealer department and service department, I would refer anyone that's serious about a car to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The best dealership in central GA. The Sales and service is ALWAYS 5Stars for me. I have purchased 2 vehicles from here. 5Stars FiveStar Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Easiest deal I have ever made! Friendly, accommodating, helpful. Never had to go into the dealership, just pick the one we wanted online had it delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This dealership was patient and willing to work with me to reach my goal in buying the car that I wanted. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very professional and service was excellent and great turnaround time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Had no appt, but was able to get.service, although had to wait about 2 hours, which was expected. John in service was helpful, and I had no issues. I this was my second and last complimentary service. I will.be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

5 star Nissan staff care about their customers. They work hard to give you the best deal possible. Great customer service. They listen to their customers needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Steve and the whole team at warner robins were wonderful at helping me land a great deal. It made the 3.5 hr drive worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The best Mr Reginal Thompson ,He will help you call him at 5 star Nissan of Warner robins on 96 ,Hes the best salesman ❤️❤️💋💋hurry

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Ben and the Technician that were assigned to my vehicle on Friday, June 11, 2021.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

When we finally got the part approval it took no time and customer service was exactly. Reid was very professional and kept me informed and Mr. Kendrick was professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Sales people were awesome service people were terrible the service manager called me stupid it took the service department most of the day to put 4 new tires on and an oil change they were supposed to clean the inside it was filthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Hello want to say thank you to all the staff I was looking for a dependable car and they did a awesome job getting me in a new car after a couple of days. Thank you Heather McCarry for all your help you went way Beyond and out the way. I am telling you look her up if you ready for a new vehicle I did. I am so happy and pleased with it and you will to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very good service received. Appreciated everything Reggie Thompson, Mike Rembert and Kerde Evans did to ensure I left a happy customer! Very pleased Awesome Ser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Clam, clean, and friendly environment. Reginald Thompkins was very helpful and personable thought out the purchasing experience. This is truly a FiveStar dealership. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I took my 2012 Maxima in for service. One of the servicemen's supervisor asked Mr. Tim Kendrick to take me to Fort Valley to work and he did. Mr. Kendrick was very professional and a smooth driver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was a great experience. Porche Ma n did an excellent job with helping me find my 2016 Nissan truck. She was really informative and smart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Met my price point and expectations. Will definitely recommend Reginald to friends and family. I don't like this survey that requires a 25 word minimum....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I have been having my Titan serviced here for several years. Over 228,000 miles and counting. Most of my visits involve routine service. If you have to wait on your car, the waiting area is nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Everyone was very nice and I love my new car definitely A Pleasant experience. Miss Dorothy took care of me she was very nice not pushy and answered all of my questions would recommend to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I had a very good experience. The personal conversations makes for a good dealership. That’s why I keep going back. Reid was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always very pleasant and ready to serve you. They always come out to greet you with a smile and take great care of your car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Steven was great. I hate the buying process but here it was painless. Great job Five Star Nissan. You all did an excellent job for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The dealership experience was good the work was done fast. My only complaint is that I asked for my tire to be filled because the sensor showed that it is losing air over time. But because the pressures did not drop below the minimum psi the dealership did not fill the tire which is unfortunate, because one week later i needed to go and fill it in myself with regular air because did not have Nitrogen with witch it was supposed to be filled. I will recommend the dealership to pay attention to those small but important requests from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My experience with Five Star in Warner Robins was great! Elijah Shahar was the salesman I dealt with and he was very helpful in offering me suggestions on which car would best suit my needs. I took a test drive In a couple of different vehicles. Of course, the Nissan Maxima was my favorite. Elijah even made me a video of a car for me to see online. He went above and beyond to help me find a car. Although I did not purchase a car at this time, I would highly recommend Elijah. I would definitely ask for his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It’s was great and fast Shaquille got me in and out really fast and answer all my questions see you soon on my next appointment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

My daughter's 2013 Nissan Altima was involved in an accident. Brandi coordinated the repairs with the USAA insurance representative It was a complete hassle free experience. Brandi's professionalism and customer service was a true five star experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very experienced and knowledgeable of Mr Reginald Thompson, I am please from first day I meet him. A man who love his job and peoples.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Service was Good. Would go back to them again. Everyone was friendly and the waiting area was nice and comfortable. They explained everything they did and what further maintenance was needed well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Timing was great. I’m glad I could get a weekend appointment because I work weekdays. Great customer service. I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I went in for an oil change.... Customer service was great and Facility was clean. I am a returning customer and every time I’ve been in for service it has been exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My overall experience was great. I was disappointed about some false ad the dealer was running about delivering cars new and used up to 200 miles. I was told my car was to old for that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Love this dealership. Everyone is very friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure you get a car. Everyone is always willing to help in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I recommend five start nissian, they have great customer service. Brandi bell is a excellent employee. She will make sure everything is taken care of concerning your vehicle thats needed. She have excellent customer service, attitude and very friendly...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The professional yet personable experience, left my daughter with a new car and a smile on our faces! Thank you, Mr. Reggie Thompkins. Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I love my new Rogue! The transaction was exceptional and buying the car was not stressful as in previous situations! It was a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We were in a hurry and we rushed them and they took care of us as quickly as they could. Madison, Randy and Mason were very nice and did not keep pressuring us with add-ons once we declined. I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I Dominique was pleased with everything. Everyone was so friendly. Elijah Shahar was a great salesman. Elijah made sure that he explained everything he could think of. I love my 2021 Nissan Altima...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Everyone was so nice and very patient with me. Did not feel pressured at all. Test drove several vehicles and came back the next day and bought one. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Brandi was great and very efficient!!!! She made me aware of several recalls on my vehicle and advised me that they would be taken care of!!! She was very prompt in contacting me when my vehicle was ready

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Searching online for small SUVs. Contacted first by Reggie Thompkins at Five Star Nissan. Told him I wasn’t sure when I might want to get one. He at appropriate intervals. I decided to go look and he met me on a Sunday afternoon. He was a great help. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We started talking money and he was able to meet my needs. Great dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

We have all of our service needs taken care of at Five Star Nissan, and we love when Brandi is assigned to us! She is so kind and welcoming and makes the process extremely easy and comfortable. She knows we travel a few towns over to go there, and she always makes everything very quick and efficient. She is straightforward about everything, and she listens. Brandi is great!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Brandi Bell was excellent and the service was great !!! I definitely recommend this location !!! Service was performed in a timely manner and all recalls were taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Awesome experience at five star Nissan! With the help of michael leger selling the vehicle and Brad woody for help finding and recommending a car to us at such a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

My experience at 5 Star Nissan was a great one. I walked out of there with what I wanted. The 2020 Pathfinder Their salesmen was excellent. I will be recommending family and friends to 5 Star Nissan..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great service Brandi in service was awesome she took care of my needs from start to finish she was very attentive. Great dealership very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had very good service, everyone was friendly and the dealership, I would recommend a lot of people to come there love it very very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I visited Five Star Nissan today looking for a vehicle. I met with a very great salesman. Michael Leger impressed me with his customer service skills. I'm looking forward to meeting with him again. The whole Five Star Nissan team was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Brandi was the best went in for oil change found out I had a recall... It was replaced in no time thanks again.. Best customer service ever..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I visited Five Star as a repeat customer. When I got to the dealership I was greeted by Frank Cherney who was really helpful and friendly from start to finish. I will definitely purchase from Five Star again in the future and recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to try Five Star of Warner Robins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The sales associates were very helpful in my car buying experience with Nissan of Warner Robins. Michael McGhee was very helpful during the entire process. I got the exact car I wanted. I am very happy with purchase and will recommend friends to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Reid is a great , he is always kind, professional, helpful and make the customer feel at ease and secure about service rendered. I feel he honestly care.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Great Servirce Reid Marcus John Great Guys. I would definitely recommend these guys because they are very Dependable and Helpful and they will look out for you.


Leave Us A Review